For today and tomorrow, all four books of the Echo series are FREE!

Dirty Sci-Fi Buddha

By the felonious finger-sniffer whom you point at and castigate until others join in and form a mob that parades the perpetrator around in stockades!  For today and tomorrow, Echo 1, 2, 3, and 4 are FREE on Kindle!  Win that heated political debate by flopping your beautiful genitals onto the table—f’POOMP!  Can’t argue with that, fucker!—and stand proud with your hands on your hips as your mouthy opponent stutters and stammers!  Then go tell everyone about Echo!  WHOOO!!!

Get Kor’Thank here:  Kor’Thank:  Barbarian Valley Girl.  Get Echo Vol. 1 on Kindle here:  Vol. 1 on Kindle.  Vol. 2 on Kindle here:  Vol.2 on Kindle  Vol. 3 on Kindle here:  Vol. 3 on Kindle  Vol.4 on Kindle here:  Vol. 4 on Kindle  Echo Omnibus here:  Echo Omnibus  Echo Vol. 1 & 2 Combined Edition here:  Combined Edition  Musings, Volume 1…

View original post 217 more words

Categories: Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s