The Folk of the Air #2 & #3 by Holly Black.

Ruminative Philomath

Hello everyone! In this post, I’ll review the other two books of The Folk of the Air series. There are a total of three major books in this series. The first book is ‘The Cruel Prince’, which I have reviewed here. The next in line is ‘The Wicked King’ followed by ‘The Queen of Nothing’.

In this post, I’ll talk about The Wicked King and The Queen of Nothing. Also, don’t worry this review will be spoiler-free.

So, shall we begin then?!

First and foremost.

If you are reading this review, I assume that you have read the epic first book “The Cruel Prince” and know what happened in the end? Yes, I know! What a twist right?

And if you haven’t read the first book, what are you doing here? Go, read it, get your mind blown!! If you are still not convinced, then read this review to…

View original post 765 more words

Categories: Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s