Ch – 7 Our Country – India (Q-A)

Priya's Learning Centre

Answer the following questions briefly:

a) Name the major physical divisions of India.

Ans: The major physical divisions of India are mountains, plateaus, plains, coasts and islands.

b) India shares its boundaries with seven countries. Name them.

Ans: Pakistan, Afghanistan, Nepal, Bhutan, China, Bangladesh and Myanmar.

View original post 209 more words

Categories: Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s