7 Chakras with Their Respective Color, Body Part, Emotion, & Balance Targets | Leverage Ambition

leverage ambition

Photo by Anna Shvets on Pexels.com

Chakra Name: Root

Chakra Color: Red

Chakra Location: Base of Spine

Chakra Emotion: Survival

Chakra Balance: Peace with the Future

Not Balanced: Greed + Material Greed

Photo by Any Lane on Pexels.com

Chakra Name: Sacral

Chakra Color: Orange

Chakra Location: Navel

Emotion: Sexuality

Chakra Balance; Sex and Passion

Chakra Not Balanced: Lower Libido

Photo by Any Lane on Pexels.com

Chakra Name: Solar Plexus

Chakra Color: Yellow

Chakra Location: Six Pack or Stomach

Chakra Emotion: Wisdom

Chakra Balance: Purpose + Self Worth

Chakra Not Balanced: Judgment, Gossiping, Complaining, Them vs Me Vibe

Photo by Charlotte May on Pexels.com

Chakra Name: Heart

Chakra Color: Green

Chakra Location: Chest

Chakra Emotion: Regulates Emotion

Chakra Balance: Love All, Love Self

Chakra Not Balanced: Relationship Issues

Photo by Enric Cruz Lu00f3pez on Pexels.com

Chakra Name: Throat

Chakra Color: Blue

Chakra Location: Neck

Chakra Emotion: Communication

Chakra Balanced: Speak Your…

View original post 150 more words

Categories: Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s